Changing Plans

If you would like to change the plan you're on, you'll need to contact us by emailing assistant@aroadvisers.com and advise us which plan you would like to change to.

Upgrading your plan

  • Once we have received your request, we will upgrade your account immediately. 

  • Your existing plan will be cancelled at the end of its current billing cycle.

  • At the start of the next billing cycle, you'll receive an email from us to complete the upgrade by purchasing the new plan.

  • You'll need to complete the purchase of the new plan within 3 working days, or your account will be suspended.

Downgrading your plan

  • Once we have received your request, your account will be downgraded at the end of the current billing cycle.

  • If you have more jobs than the new plan's limit allows, you'll need to delete jobs prior to the plan change (failure to do so in time will delay the downgrade until the end of the following billing cycle).

  • Your existing plan will be cancelled at the end of its current billing cycle (given the number of jobs do not exceed the limit)

  • At the start of the next billing cycle, you'll receive an email from us to complete the downgrade by purchasing the new plan.

  • You'll need to complete the purchase of the new plan within 3 working days, or your account will be suspended.

Cancelling your plan

  • You can cancel your plan after 12 months as per the Term & Conditions.

  • After the 12 month term, if you would like to cancel, please email us - your account will be cancelled at the end of the current billing cycle.